Coverart for item
The Resource The Christmas Surprise

The Christmas Surprise

Label
The Christmas Surprise
Title
The Christmas Surprise
Creator
Subject
Summary
From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery and The Bookshop on the Corner comes a delightful holiday tale full of sweetness, love, heartbreak, and happiness—perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Elin Hilderbrand.Rosie Hopkins, newly engaged, is looking forward to an exciting year in the little English sweetshop she owns. But when fate deals Rosie and her boyfriend Stephen a terrible blow, threatening everything they hold dear, it's going to take all their strength and the support of their families and their friends to hold them together. After all, don't they say it takes a village to raise a child?
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Colgan, Jenny
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fiction
  • Literature
  • Romance
  • Humor (Fiction)
Label
The Christmas Surprise
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:38be439f-6697-4a7a-9a28-4177a05f769f
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062467249
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
The Christmas Surprise
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:38be439f-6697-4a7a-9a28-4177a05f769f
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062467249
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

  • Menasha Public Library (Elisha D. Smith)Borrow it
    Elisha D. Smith Public Library 440 First St, Menasha, WI, 54952-3191, US
    44.2029583 -88.4479345
Processing Feedback ...