The Resource Lockdown

Lockdown

Label
Lockdown
Title
Lockdown
Creator
Subject
Summary
The Urban Outlaws have been betrayed – and defeated. Or so Hector thought when he stole the world's most advanced computer virus. But Hector will need to try much harder than just crossing the Atlantic if he wants to outsmart Jack and his team ... With the help of a shadowy figure known as The Shepherd, the Urban Outlaws risk everything and head to the States. They plan to take Hector down and stop him from using the virus as the ultimate hacking tool – the world's secrets, and their own, are in his fingertips and if they don't act fast, our lives will be changed forever.The stakes are higher than ever in the third book of this high-octane adventure series for fans of Robert Muchamore, Anthony Horowitz and Alex Scarrow.urbanoutlawsbunker.com
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Black, Peter Jay
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Juvenile Fiction
  • Juvenile Literature
  • Science Fiction
Label
Lockdown
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:7712f709-6cbd-4102-9f90-32a6ff349668
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781408851487
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Lockdown
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:7712f709-6cbd-4102-9f90-32a6ff349668
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781408851487
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

  • Menasha Public Library (Elisha D. Smith)Borrow it
    Elisha D. Smith Public Library 440 First St, Menasha, WI, 54952-3191, US
    44.2029583 -88.4479345
Processing Feedback ...