Coverart for item
The Resource Judy Moody's mini-mysteries and other sneaky stuff for super sleuths, Megan McDonald ; illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds

Judy Moody's mini-mysteries and other sneaky stuff for super sleuths, Megan McDonald ; illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds

Label
Judy Moody's mini-mysteries and other sneaky stuff for super sleuths
Title
Judy Moody's mini-mysteries and other sneaky stuff for super sleuths
Statement of responsibility
Megan McDonald ; illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds
Creator
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
"Chock full of advice for the would-be sleuth and bursting with activities, here is an uber-RARE diversion for fans of Judy and Stink-and anyone who loves a good mystery. "The Great Class 3T Pencil Heist" is just one of the whodunits tackled by Judy Drewdy and fellow agents Dills Pickle (aka Frank), Spuds Houdini (Rocky), and James Madagascar (Stink), who need readers' help in cracking these cases! In addition to six solve-it-yourself missions, kids can get in the mood to: Create a detective kit Sketch suspects Test powers of observation Puzzle through ridonkulus logic puzzles Write super-sneaky codes And more!"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
McDonald, Megan
Dewey number
363.25
Index
no index present
LC call number
HV7922
LC item number
.M375 2012
Literary form
non fiction
Series statement
Judy Moody
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Detectives
  • Private investigators
  • Criminal investigation
Target audience
juvenile
Label
Judy Moody's mini-mysteries and other sneaky stuff for super sleuths, Megan McDonald ; illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
ocn774490771
Dimensions
19 cm.
Edition
1st ed.
Extent
126 p.
Isbn
9780763659417
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Lccn
2011048353
Other physical details
ill.
System control number
  • (OCoLC)774490771
  • a978625-1001
Label
Judy Moody's mini-mysteries and other sneaky stuff for super sleuths, Megan McDonald ; illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds
Publication
Control code
ocn774490771
Dimensions
19 cm.
Edition
1st ed.
Extent
126 p.
Isbn
9780763659417
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Lccn
2011048353
Other physical details
ill.
System control number
  • (OCoLC)774490771
  • a978625-1001

Library Locations

    • Menasha Public Library (Elisha D. Smith)Borrow it
      Elisha D. Smith Public Library 440 First St, Menasha, WI, 54952-3191, US
      44.2029583 -88.4479345
Processing Feedback ...